SoCal Live – Battlefield 5 – #BF5 #BFV #Battlefield (#93)

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


SoCal, aka Rob Brooks is one of the top Battlefield 5 players in the world.

Stream Schedule – 7 Days a week, for 5 to 6 hours a day- starting at:
1pm (Los Angeles)
3pm (Chicago/Mexico City)
4pm (New York)
6pm (Buenos Aires)
7pm (Sao Paulo)
9pm (London)
10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos)
11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg)
12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh)
2am (Karachi)
5am (Bejing)
6am (Tokyo/Seoul)
8am (Sydney)

A former College Basketball Coach for the last 10+ Years, SoCal graduated from The…